Home - swissHosts

Find unique motorhome pitches in Switzerland

Enjoy local specialties & wake up happy in wonderful surroundings (with one of our hosts).

What about spending the night in the middle of a vineyard or admiring a beautiful sunset on a country estate while enjoying regional delicacies? You will find all this at SWISS Hosts.

With this membership, you will discover over 40 hosts with more than 120 special pitches for your motorhome.

Far away from mass tourism, visit wineries, farms, breweries and regional restaurants for 24 hours for free - this could be your next holiday! As a thank you, consume to your heart's desire and support our hosts.

img
img
img
img
img

Program Participation Requirements:

camper

Motorhomes

buses

Camping Buses & Vans

wohn

Caravan

buses

Buses larger> 8m and 3.5t


  • The overnight stay is free of charge. Members return the favor to their hosts by consuming to their heart’s content, thus showing their appreciation.
  • Members’ campers, vans and motorhomes must be fully equipped with
  • Tents are not allowed.

Good to know:

Some of the SWISS Hosts hosts decide to offer you additional services such as electricity and water for a small fee. You can see whether the selected host provides the additional infrastructure for your vehicle type in the portal on the respective host page

img

About us

Pleasure, idyll and conscious travel - that's what SWISS Hosts, the network of like-minded people, stands for. Campers are looking for unique experiences, regional specialities and exclusive insights into country life. Our hosts offer you all this with their "hospitality for one night".

Learn more

Visit a winery

With a membership at SWISS Hosts you can visit the farms of unique Swiss producers free of charge for 24 hours. Look forward to unforgettable experiences with your family, as a couple or with friends. Our hosts will provide you with a pitch and give you an insight into their daily routine. As a thank you, you can show your appreciation by buying or consuming something from them.

Learn more
img

Number of hosts: 42

Number of pitches: 140

Camper site Switzerland:

Switch off & enjoy,in three steps become part of SWISS Hosts

With a membership you get access to all hosts and can contact them. In addition, you will receive a member card with which you can use the parking spaces. This costs you only CHF 47 per year. Or in other words: Already with one overnight stay the membership is profitable!

Become a member now
img 1
img 2
img 3

Field reports

img

Finden Sie einzigartige Wohnmobil Stellplätze in der Schweiz

Finden Sie einzigartige Wohnmobil Stellplätze in der Schweiz

Geniessen Sie lokale Spezialitäten & wachen Sie glücklich in wunderbarer Umgebung (bei einem unserer Hosts) auf.

Was halten Sie davon mitten in einem Weinberg zu übernachten oder einen wundervollen Sonnenuntergang auf einem Landgut bei regionalen Leckereien zu bewundern? All das finden Sie bei SWISS Hosts.

Mit dieser Mitgliedschaft entdecken Sie über 40 Hosts mit mehr als 120 besonderen Stellplätzen für Ihr Wohnmobil.

Fernab vom Massentourismus für 24 Stunden kostenlos zu Besuch auf Weingütern, Bauernhöfen, Brauereien und bei regionalen Restaurants sein - das könnte ihr nächster Urlaub sein! Als Dankeschön konsumieren Sie nach Herzenslust und unterstützen so unsere Gastgeber.

img
img
img
img
img

Voraussetzungen für die Teilnahme am Programm:

camper

Wohnmobile

buses

Campingbusse & Vans

wohn

Wohnwagen

buses

Busse grösser> 8m und 3.5t


  • Die Übernachtung ist kostenlos. Mitglieder revanchieren sich bei den Gastgebern, indem sie nach Herzenslust konsumieren und sich so erkenntlich zeigen.
  • Die Campingwagen, Vans und Wohnmobile der Mitglieder müssen voll ausgestattet sein
  • Zelte sind nicht erlaubt.

Gut zu wissen:

Einige der SWISS Hosts Gastgeber entscheiden sich, Ihnen gegen einen kleinen Obolus Zusatzleistungen wie Strom und Wasser anzubieten. Ob der gewählte Host die zusätzliche Infrastruktur für Ihre Fahrzeugform zur Verfügung stellt, sehen Sie im Portal auf der jeweiligen Gastgeberseite

img

Über Uns

Genuss, Idylle und bewusstes Reisen – dafür steht SWISS Hosts, das Netzwerk von Gleichgesinnten. Camper sind auf der Suche nach einmaligen Erlebnissen, regionalen Spezialitäten und exklusiven Einblicken in das Landleben. Unsere Hosts bieten Ihnen das alles mit ihrer «Gastfreundschaft für eine Nacht».

Erfahren Sie mehr

Besuchen Sie ein Weingut

Mit einer Mitgliedschaft bei SWISS Hosts können Sie die Betriebe einzigartiger Schweizer Produzenten kostenlos für 24 Stunden besuchen. Freuen Sie sich auf unvergessliche Erlebnisse mit Ihrer Familie, als Paar oder mit Freunden. Unsere Gastgeber stellen Ihnen einen Stellplatz zur Verfügung und gewähren Ihnen Einblicke in ihren Tagesablauf. Als Dankeschön können Sie sich erkenntlich zeigen, indem Sie etwas bei ihnen kaufen oder konsumieren.

Erfahren Sie mehr
img

Gastgeberanzahl: 42

Stellplatzanzahl: 140

Wohnmobilstellplatz Schweiz:

In drei Schritten abschalten & geniessen Werden Sie Teil von SWISS Hosts

Mit einer Mitgliedschaft bekommen Sie Zugang zu allen Gastgebern und können diese kontaktieren. Zusätzlich bekommen Sie einen Mitgliederausweis, mit dem Sie die Stellplätze nutzen können. Das kostet Sie nur CHF 47.- im Jahr. Oder anders gesagt: Schon mit einer Übernachtung rentiert sich die Mitgliedschaft!

Jetzt Mitglied werden
img 1
img 2
img 3

Erfahrungsberichte

img