Home - swissHosts

Find unique motorhome pitches in Switzerland

Enjoy local specialties & wake up happy in wonderful surroundings (with one of our hosts).

What about spending the night in the middle of a vineyard or admiring a beautiful sunset on a country estate while enjoying regional delicacies? You will find all this at SWISS Hosts.

With this membership, you will discover over 40 hosts with more than 120 special pitches for your motorhome.

Far away from mass tourism, visit wineries, farms, breweries and regional restaurants for 24 hours for free - this could be your next holiday! As a thank you, consume to your heart's desire and support our hosts.

img
img
img
img
img

Program Participation Requirements:

camper

Motorhomes

buses

Camping Buses & Vans

wohn

Caravan

buses

Buses larger> 8m and 3.5t


  • The overnight stay is free of charge. Members return the favor to their hosts by consuming to their heart’s content, thus showing their appreciation.
  • Members’ campers, vans and motorhomes must be fully equipped with
  • Tents are not allowed.

Good to know:

Some of the SWISS Hosts hosts decide to offer you additional services such as electricity and water for a small fee. You can see whether the selected host provides the additional infrastructure for your vehicle type in the portal on the respective host page

img

About us

Pleasure, idyll and conscious travel - that's what SWISS Hosts, the network of like-minded people, stands for. Campers are looking for unique experiences, regional specialities and exclusive insights into country life. Our hosts offer you all this with their "hospitality for one night".

Learn more

Visit a winery

With a membership at SWISS Hosts you can visit the farms of unique Swiss producers free of charge for 24 hours. Look forward to unforgettable experiences with your family, as a couple or with friends. Our hosts will provide you with a pitch and give you an insight into their daily routine. As a thank you, you can show your appreciation by buying or consuming something from them.

Learn more
img

Number of hosts: 42

Number of pitches: 140

Camper site Switzerland:

Switch off & enjoy,in three steps become part of SWISS Hosts

With a membership you get access to all hosts and can contact them. In addition, you will receive a member card with which you can use the parking spaces. This costs you only CHF 47 per year. Or in other words: Already with one overnight stay the membership is profitable!

Become a member now
img 1
img 2
img 3

Field reports

img

Swiss | Motorhomes-Emplacements - Swiss-Hosts

Trouvez des emplacements uniques pour camping-cars en Suisse

Savourez les spécialités locales et réveillez-vous heureux dans un environnement merveilleux (avec l'un de nos hôtes).

Que diriez-vous de passer la nuit au milieu d'un vignoble ou d'admirer un merveilleux coucher de soleil sur un domaine de campagne tout en dégustant des mets régionaux ? Vous trouverez tout cela chez SWISS Hosts.

Avec cette adhésion, vous découvrirez plus de 50 hôtes avec plus de 160 emplacements spéciaux pour votre camping-car.

Loin du tourisme de masse, visitez gratuitement des vignobles, des fermes, des brasseries et des restaurants régionaux pendant 24 heures - cela pourrait être vos prochaines vacances ! En guise de remerciement, consommez à votre guise et soutenez nos hôtes.

img
img
img
img
img

Conditions de participation au programme :

camper

Motorhomes

buses

Camping-cars et vans

wohn

Caravanes

buses

Autobus de plus de 8m et de 3,5t


  • La nuitée est gratuite. Les membres rendent la pareille à leurs hôtes en consommant à cœur joie et en montrant ainsi leur gratitude.
  • Les camping-cars, vans et motorhomes des membres doivent être entièrement équipés.
  • Les tentes ne sont pas autorisées.

Bon à savoir :

Certains hôtes SWISS Hosts décident de vous offrir des services supplémentaires tels que l’électricité et l’eau pour une somme symbolique. Vous pouvez voir si l’hôte sélectionné fournit l’infrastructure supplémentaire pour votre type de véhicule dans le portail, sur la page de l’hôte concerné.

img

A propos de nous

Plaisir, idylle et voyage responsable - c'est ce que représente SWISS Hosts, le réseau de personnes partageant les mêmes intérêts. Les campeurs recherchent des expériences uniques, des spécialités régionales et des aperçus exclusifs de la vie à la campagne. Nos hôtes vous offrent tout cela avec leur "hospitalité d'une nuit".

En savoir plus

Visite d'un vignoble

Avec une adhésion à SWISS Hosts, vous pouvez visiter gratuitement et pendant 24 heures les fermes de producteurs suisses en exclusivité. Attendez-vous à vivre des expériences inoubliables en famille, en couple ou entre amis. Nos hôtes mettront à disposition un emplacement pour votre séjour et vous donneront un aperçu de leur vie quotidienne. En guise de remerciement, vous pouvez montrer votre reconnaissance en achetant ou en consommant quelque chose chez eux.

En savoir plus
img

Nombre d'hôtes : 54

Nombre d'emplacements : 164

Emplacement de camping en Suisse :

Se déconnecter et profiter en trois étapes Devenez membre de SWISS Hosts

Avec une adhésion, vous avez accès à tous les hôtes et pouvez les contacter. En outre, vous recevrez une carte de membre avec laquelle vous pourrez utiliser les emplacements. Cela ne vous coûte que 47 CHF par an. Ou, pour le dire autrement : avec une seule nuitée, vous aurez rentabilisé votre adhésion !

Devenez membre maintenant
img 1
img 2
img 3

Retours d'expérience

img

Unsere Partner

img
img
img
img