Simmental beer microbrewery

Simmental beer microbrewery

“Best prospects for your taste buds”.

Experience the beauty of the Simmental Valley and immerse yourself in our microbrewery world. We are at home in the heart of the western Bernese Oberland. In our brewery, traditional craftsmanship, carefully selected raw materials and the soft water of the Simmental merge into unique beer creations.How about visiting us with your camper? You can come right over and enjoy our beers in this beautiful setting. We are looking forward to your visit in the Simmental!

Your hosts – Tristan, Björn, David & Team

Kaiserspan vineyard

Kaiserspan vineyard

“Wine enjoyment in harmony with nature”.

The Kaiserspan family winery in the idyllic Lucerne Lake Valley is known for its fine wines and warm hospitality. The unique vineyard cottage offers a breathtaking view of mountains and lakes and has become the landmark of the winery. With passion, innovation and the daily quest for improvement, the team of the winery produces unique products of the highest quality. Each Kaiserspan wine embodies the special location, the natural way of working and the passion for the vine.

A warm welcome – Your hosts family Edith Mächler-Britschgi & Andreas Bachmann

Farm Wyssrüti

Farm Wyssrüti

“At the end of civilization or at the beginning of paradise”.

…you can call it what you want, it does not change the fact that our farm is beautifully located. Located on the north hill of Oberkirch, we overlook Lake Sempach all the way to the Alps. Colorful sunrises or sunsets are the order of the day. Here we enjoy the tranquility but also the proximity to the small town of Sursee. A perfect place to relax

A hiking as well as a biking trail leads past our farm entrance to Nottwil/Buttisholz/Grosswangen and on to Lucerne. The train station of Oberkirch LU is 20 minutes walk away – from there you can reach the bigger cities of Bern and Lucerne within 20 – 40 minutes. Great or?

A warm welcome – Your hosts Jasmin & Fabian

Ristorante Pizzeria La Monda

Ristorante Pizzeria La Monda

“When the rural enriches with elegance”.

Restaurant Pizzeria La Monda is located in the heart of Piano di Magadino, in an environment where tranquility and authenticity allow you to escape from everyday life and be enchanted by the majesty of horses.

A green oasis awaits you on our outdoor terrace to enjoy hot summer days and evenings. While the children play in the adjacent playground, you can enjoy the simplicity of the local cuisine and the freshness of Mediterranean specialties. Our rich menu, accompanied by a wide selection of pizzas, will make any type of event an unforgettable experience.

Welcome – Your host Mrs. Masoni & La Monda Team

Entlebuch specialties cheese dairy

Entlebuch specialties cheese dairy

“The mountain cheese dairy in the middle of the Waldemmental”.

The time-honored business premises and the ultra-modern production building are located at the entrance to the wildly romantic Lammschlucht gorge, which is steeped in history. In addition to the well-known cheese specialties, you can also look forward to other surprising cheeses when you visit the store, for example Tommli or variations with special ingredients. In addition, dairy items such as yogurt, whey drink await. A small assortment of exquisite specialties from the region are waiting to be discovered by you.

Welcome – Your host Ivo Fürer & Team

Wellnesshof „P. WELLNESS CLASSIC THAIMASSAGE“

Wellnesshof „P. WELLNESS CLASSIC THAIMASSAGE“

Willkommen auf dem Wellnesshof „P. WELLNESS CLASSIC THAIMASSAGE“

Wir betreiben auf unserem Bauernhof ein kleinen gepflegten Wellness Betrieb, dieser ist an einer sehr ruhigen und gepflegten Lage mit schöner Aussicht auf die Freiburger Alpen und der der Jurakette. Es ist der ideale Ort den Alltag hinter sich zu lassen, um sich zu erholen und zu entspannen. Damit wir uns auf Euren Besuch optimal vorbereiten können, beachtet bitte weitere Informationen auf unsere Wellness Camping Webseite.

Herzlich willkommen  – Deine Gastgeber Piyawan & Roland Trachsel

Kleinbrauerei Simmentaler Bier

Kleinbrauerei Simmentaler Bier

“Beste Aussichten auf deine Geschmacksnerven”

Erlebe die Schönheit des Simmentals und tauche ein in unsere Welt der Kleinbrauerei. Wir sind mitten im Herzen des westlichen Berner Oberlandes zu Hause. In unserer Brauerei verschmelzen traditionelles Handwerk, sorgfältig ausgewählte Rohstoffe und das weiche Wasser des Simmentals zu einzigartigen Bierkreationen.Wie wäre es, wenn du uns mit deinem Camper besuchst? Du kannst direkt vorbeikommen und unsere Biere in dieser wunderschönen Umgebung geniessen. Wir freuen uns auf deinen Besuch im Simmental!

Deine Gastgeber – Tristan, Björn, David & Team

Weinbau Kaiserspan

Weinbau Kaiserspan

“Weingenuss im Einklang mit der Natur”

Der Familienbetrieb Weinbau Kaiserspan im idyllischen Luzerner Seetal ist bekannt für seine erlesenen Weine und herzliche Gastfreundschaft. Das einzigartige Rebhäuschen bietet eine atemberaubende Aussicht auf Berge und Seen und ist zum Wahrzeichen des Weinguts geworden. Mit Leidenschaft, Innovation und dem täglichen Bestreben zur Verbesserung stellt das Team des Weinguts einzigartige Produkte von höchster Qualität her. Jeder Kaiserspaner Wein verkörpert die besondere Lage, die naturnahe Arbeitsweise und die Leidenschaft zur Rebe.

Herzlich willkommen – Deine Gastgeber Familie Edith Mächler-Britschgi & Andreas Bachmann

Bauernhof Wyssrüti

Bauernhof Wyssrüti

“Am Ende der Zivilisation oder am Anfang vom Paradies”

…man kann es nennen wie man es will, es ändert nichts an der Tatsache, dass unser Hof wunderschön liegt. Am Nordhügel von Oberkirch gelegen, überblicken wir den Sempachersee bis hin zu den Alpen. Farbige Sonnenauf – oder Untergänge sind an der Tagesordnung. Hier geniessen wir die Ruhe aber auch die Nähe zum Städtchen Sursee. Ein perfekter Ort zum Ausspannen.

An unserer Hofeinfahrt vorbei führt ein Wander- wie auch ein Veloweg nach Nottwil/Buttisholz/Grosswangen und weiter nach Luzern. Der Bahnhof von Oberkirch LU ist 20 Gehminuten entfernt – von da aus erreicht man innerhalb 20 – 40 Minuten die grösseren Städte Bern und Luzern. Toll oder?

Herzlich willkommen – Deine Gastgeber Jasmin & Fabian

Ristorante Pizzeria La Monda

Ristorante Pizzeria La Monda

“Wenn das Ländliche mit Eleganz bereichert”

Das Restaurant Pizzeria La Monda befindet sich im Herzen des Piano di Magadino, in einer Umgebung, in der Ruhe und Authentizität es erlauben, dem Alltag zu entfliehen und sich von der Majestät der Pferde verzaubern zu lassen.

Eine grüne Oase erwartet dich auf unserer Aussenterrasse, um heisse Sommertage und Abende zu geniessen. Während die Kinder sich auf dem angrenzenden Spielplatz austoben, kannst du dich von der Einfachheit der lokalen Küche und der Frische mediterraner Spezialitäten verzaubern lassen. Unsere reichhaltige Speisekarte, begleitet von einer grossen Auswahl an Pizzen, wird jede Art von Veranstaltung zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis machen.

Herzlich willkommen – Deine GastgeberIn Heidi Masoni & La Monda Team